lesnochatter.blogg.se

Sims 4 bed mod
Sims 4 bed mod













sims 4 bed mod

All I’ve done is update the tunings and add the newly added beds since Cyclelegs last updated. I highly suggest going there and reading the post as it has a much better description of the mod. So as per the rules of MTS I have updated the mod. They have not shown any signs of activity since June 19th 2019. I’m proud to announce that I’m back in action! Yay! I’ve updated a mod originally by Cyclelegs on MTS. UPDATED for game version 1.63 and to support Eco Living beds!

sims 4 bed mod

I don’t know if Nifty Knitting is expected to add more beds I might need to update this again once the pack is out and someone can confirm if there are new beds or not. UPDATED Novemfor game version 1.68 and added support for Snowy Escape beds. UPDATED Jfor game version 1.76 and to support Dream Home Decorator beds!















Sims 4 bed mod